Nebelhaus – Manifest CD now on Pre-Order

Nebelhaus – Manifest CD now on Pre-Order

18/04/2023 0 By admin

The upcoming compilation “Manifest” is now available for pre-order at a special price.

It includes all released Songs as well as the previously unreleased Demo song “Der Piet am Galgen”.

It can be ordered at

The new Shop is powered by Blackwell Records, Tim Nightpains Record Label.


01 Der Piet am Galgen
02 Texas
03 Alle Jahre wieder
04 Lovedoll
05 Karussell
06 Ding Song Song
07 Slava Ukrajini
08 Wir lieben die Stürme
09 Wo alle Straßen enden
10 Dornen und Disteln
11 Lieb sind sie doch
12 Auf einem Jägergrab
13 Alle Jahre wieder*
14 Texas*
15 Der Piet am Galgen*


Jewelcase CD.

Preorder HERE